igg-garant.com отзывы

Отзывы клиентов и пользователей
igg-garant.com
5.0 5
23 отзыва / 731 просмотр

СПАСИБО ГАРАНТУ

Мария Отзыв написан 1 мая, 2019 год
Спасибо большое, проводила сделку , все на высоте, за 30 минут получила что хотела, первый раз продавала акаунт, сложно довериться чужому человеку, но не пожалела! Буду советовать всем. Еще раз огромное спасибо Спасибо большое, проводила сделку , все на высоте, за 30 минут получила что хотела, первый раз продавала акаунт, сложно довериться чужому человеку, но не пожалела! Буду советовать всем. Еще раз огромное спасибо

Igg-Garant.com

Dominik Отзыв написан 18 апреля, 2019 год
Eu comprei com sucesso uma conta lords mobile. Muito obrigado.
Eu vou te recomendar para meus amigos.
Eu comprei com sucesso uma conta lords mobile. Muito obrigado.
Eu vou te recomendar para meus amigos.

Гарант як завжди супер.

Гость Отзыв написан 9 апреля, 2019 год
Гарант як завжди кращий він завжди гарантує те що від нього хочуть гравці які обрали цю прекрасну гру лорд мобайл. Гарант як завжди кращий він завжди гарантує те що від нього хочуть гравці які обрали цю прекрасну гру лорд мобайл.
1 согласен

I am very happy

Гость Отзыв написан 27 марта, 2019 год
I bought an account on this site game Lords Mobile. Everything went well and very quickly, sent money through Western Union. Many thanks, I will come back to you for shopping yet. I bought an account on this site game Lords Mobile. Everything went well and very quickly, sent money through Western Union. Many thanks, I will come back to you for shopping yet.
1 согласен

Ótimo trabalho

Гость Отзыв написан 26 марта, 2019 год
Tudo estava bem, eu estava com medo, eu estava nervoso, mas o fiador era excelente, ele mandou tudo, respondeu rapidamente, ficou muito satisfeito com o trabalho Tudo estava bem, eu estava com medo, eu estava nervoso, mas o fiador era excelente, ele mandou tudo, respondeu rapidamente, ficou muito satisfeito com o trabalho
1 согласен

fine

Jack Отзыв написан 9 марта, 2019 год
Great service. Quick and professional help. I bought an account in the game LordsMoBile and am very happy, I advise.. Great service. Quick and professional help. I bought an account in the game LordsMoBile and am very happy, I advise..
1 согласен

Спасибо

Гость Отзыв написан 1 марта, 2019 год
Все на высоте. Спасибо Все на высоте. Спасибо
1 согласен

Спасибо

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
Спасибо большое!!! Сделка прошла успешно!!! Спасибо большое!!! Сделка прошла успешно!!!
1 согласен

Рекомендую

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
Сколько лет вижу этого гаранта, всегда он в форме Сколько лет вижу этого гаранта, всегда он в форме
1 согласен

as always

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
Clear, fast, professional, as always. Clear, fast, professional, as always.
1 согласен

Thank you very much!

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
Thank you very much!
The deal was a success!
Thank you very much!
The deal was a success!
1 согласен

recommend

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
I used the services of this guarantor many times, everything is always good) I used the services of this guarantor many times, everything is always good)
1 согласен

:)

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
not for the first time the guarantor worked on "Hurray!"
thanks, keep up the good work)
not for the first time the guarantor worked on "Hurray!"
thanks, keep up the good work)
1 согласен

Thanks you

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
2 times made a deal this week. Everything went great.
Thanks you!
2 times made a deal this week. Everything went great.
Thanks you!

very much

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
rove the deal. all clearly and promptly. IgG-guarantor is super! I will always contact you for such transactions! I will recommend! Thank you very much! rove the deal. all clearly and promptly. IgG-guarantor is super! I will always contact you for such transactions! I will recommend! Thank you very much!
1 согласен

Great warranty!

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
Quickly and clearly helped to carry out the transaction. Great warranty! Quickly and clearly helped to carry out the transaction. Great warranty!
1 согласен

:)

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
All perfectly! Made a deal quickly and without problems! :) All perfectly! Made a deal quickly and without problems! :)
1 согласен

successfully.

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
The transaction was successful, although it was slightly delayed. But both sides were satisfied. The transaction was successful, although it was slightly delayed. But both sides were satisfied.
1 согласен

recommend

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
He made a deal, everything went well, he was doubtful about this site. Many write negative reviews, but I tried it on myself, everything went well. Recommend. He made a deal, everything went well, he was doubtful about this site. Many write negative reviews, but I tried it on myself, everything went well. Recommend.
1 согласен

Thank

Гость Отзыв написан 28 февраля, 2019 год
Thank you all went well, quickly and most importantly honest. Thank! Thank you all went well, quickly and most importantly honest. Thank!
1 согласен

recommend

Гость Отзыв написан 27 февраля, 2019 год
All quickly, professionally, thanks for the account. All quickly, professionally, thanks for the account.
1 согласен

Все отлично

good Отзыв написан 27 февраля, 2019 год
Провели сделку через данный сервис, все отлично. Впринципе гарант оправдал свое доверие Провели сделку через данный сервис, все отлично. Впринципе гарант оправдал свое доверие
2 согласны

Все супер

Гость Отзыв написан 26 февраля, 2019 год
Вначале боялась, но решилась. Все прошло быстро и качественно. Работа гаранта устроила. Спасибо) Вначале боялась, но решилась. Все прошло быстро и качественно. Работа гаранта устроила. Спасибо)
2 согласны



igg-garant.com

igg-garant.com
Чтобы добавить описание, напишите нам на обратную связь

Компьютерные игры

игра World Of Tanks
игра World Of Tanks

Рейтинг: 1.3
590 отзывов
WOW
WOW

Рейтинг: 5
2 отзыва
Catan (Приключения)
Catan (Приключения)

Рейтинг: 5
3 отзыва
Казино онлайн Talisman
Казино онлайн Talisman

Рейтинг: 3.6
6 отзывов
Бабушка Гренни (Granny)
Бабушка Гренни (Granny)

Рейтинг: 2
4 отзыва
Игра THIEF
Игра THIEF

Рейтинг: 4
2 отзыва
Barbie - Fashion Show (Квест)
Barbie - Fashion Show (Квест)

Рейтинг: 5
3 отзыва
lordsmobile.shop
lordsmobile.shop

Рейтинг: 5
2 отзыва
yellowclub.net игровой сайт
yellowclub.net игровой сайт

Рейтинг: 1.6
8 отзывов
ZZima.com
ZZima.com

Рейтинг: 3.7
3 отзыва



Вам необходимо войти или зарегистрироваться
fullscreen
close